Carry Hibberd
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Here's my new wrestlemania 27 card (with spaces lol) *please rate and comment*?
Nice card, I liked them all except sheamus vs Bryan. Sheamus seems like a joke at the moment. So make him destroy some guys and then the match would be good :)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment